Architekturzentrum Wien  
 

 
 
Contact Staff

Director
Angelika Fitz

Executive Director
Karin Lux
lux@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-16

Programme-Coordination
Katharina Ritter
ritter@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-32

Communication
Katharina Kober / Presse, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
kober@azw.at
Phone +43-1-522 31 15-23

Ines Purtauf / Press, Public Relations
purtauf@azw.at
Phone +43-1-522 31 15-25

Alexandra Viehhauser / Marketing, Sponsoring
viehhauser@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-27

Daniela Zistler / Event Service, Assistance Marketing, PR, Tours
zistler@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-34

Events
Karoline Mayer
mayer@azw.at
Phone +43-1-522 31 15-28

Dietlinde Neubarth
neubarth@azw.at
Phone +43-1-522 31 15-12

Education
Anne Wübben
wuebben@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-29

Excursions / Tourism
Anneke Essl
essl@azw.at
Telefon +43-1-522 31 15-11

Dietlinde Neubarth / Assistence
neubarth@azw.at
Telefon +43-1-522 31 15-12

Archive / Collection
Mechthild Ebert / estate Hans Hollein
ebert@azw.at

Katrin Ecker / Margherita Spiluttini Fotoarchiv (temporary replacement)
ecker@azw.at
Telefon +43-1-522 31 15-36

Sonja Pisarik
pisarik@azw.at
Phone +43-1-522 31 15-26

Monika Platzer
platzer@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-21

Iris Ranzinger / Margherita Spiluttini Fotoarchiv (maternity leave)

Katrin Stingl
stingl@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-37

Building Database
Martina Frühwirth
fruehwirth@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-18

Library
Wolfgang Heidrich
heidrich@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-24

Back Office
Evelyn Spindler / Office Management, E-Shop
spindler@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-14

Lisa Kusebauch-Kaiser / Secretary´s Office, proofreading
office@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15

Eva Gamsjäger / Assistance, E-Shop
gamsjaeger@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-22

Heidelinde Josifek / accounting, administration
josifek@azw.at
Telefon +43-1-522 31 15-13


Az W Shop
Dietlinde Neubarth
neubarth@azw.at
Telefon +43-1-522 31 15-12

Website
Martina Frühwirth
fruehwirth@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-18

Workshop
Philipp Aschenberger / In-house technics, exhibition setup
aschenberger@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-19

Heinz Schalk / In-house technics, exhibition setup
schalk@azw.at
Phone +43 (1) 522 31 15-33

Best Girl
Brigitte Redl-Manhartsberger
brm@nextroom.at

Scientific Consulters
Friedrich Achleitner
achleitner@azw.at


© Pez Hejduk 

Service
Tickets
Az W Annual Ticket
Staff
Plan for Orientation
The Institution
Barrier-Free

Gallery:
Az W Team


Information:
Lisa Kusebauch-Kaiser
Tel.: +43 (1) 522 31 15
Fax: +43 (1) 522 31 17
Email: office@azw.at

 
 
  © Architekturzentrum Wien 2022 Kontakt: eMail